I wish this blog were more interesting…

I know, I know.  That’s exactly what I’ve been saying the whole time.  I’m right there with ya!

So what do you want to see?  Make sure to comment and tell me what you want to learn more about.  Here are some of the next few blog posts coming up:

1. This is your brain on Disney

2.  The neurological origin of laughter

3. Telecommunication: Will we ever understand Twitter?

4. What’s that Lassie, Benny just read Mindless Science? Animal Communication and Neuroscience

5. The creation of the super-awesome-mind-controlled-mega robot.

Stay tuned for new blog posts!

 

Leave a Reply

